Combine Orders from ALL 4 of our Specialty Shops into our Shared Shopping Cart!
 
20% off Thule Chariots to Mon.! 25% off 2014 Ortlieb! 30% off select Vaude! Weehoo closeouts! Thule Pannier Set $97!
Product Reviews
Page 1 of 44<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 > >>
Banjo Brothers Folding Grocery Bag Pannier
by Patrick G
Friday, March 27th, 2015

Banjo Brothers Folding Grocery Bag Pannier

For the price, these are excellent bags. A previous reviewer mentioned that the bags have a tendency to bounce off the rack when you hit a bump -- this is largely correct. You can mitigate this by tightening the elastic band at the bottom of the ra . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Back Roller Classics - 2014
by Charles S
Thursday, March 26th, 2015

Ortlieb Back Roller Classics - 2014

Great Product Great service Got the bag right away and it is killer. Really well designed, versatile and functional. Recommend highly

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Busch & Müller Toplight Flat S Senso Bike Tail Light
by David M
Wednesday, March 25th, 2015

Busch & Müller Toplight Flat S Senso Bike Tail Light

Eats batteries and becomes an expensive reflector. I really liked this light when I first got it, but I've had it about two weeks and have already gone through two sets of batteries - despite the fact that actual use of the light has been less than . . . more

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Surly Open Bar Handlebar
by Robert G
Saturday, March 21st, 2015

Surly Open Bar Handlebar

I replaced the straight mtb handlebar on my hybrid bike with this one. It's the perfect synthesis of mtb and cruiser handlebar. Added a set of Schwinn Tri-layer gel comfort grips and my hands and back are now happy campers. Lots of room for gadget . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burley Nomad Bike Cargo Trailer
by Ken C
Thursday, March 19th, 2015

Burley Nomad Bike Cargo Trailer

After Burley, this retailer and myself worked through some product description issues (on both their websites) and came to a resolution, I am very pleased with this top of the line cargo trailer!

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Back Roller Plus - 2014
by Kelly H
Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Ortlieb Back Roller Plus - 2014

Service: Great price and shipping options. Got my bags quickly, packed well, and with no shipping damage. Product: Mounting system is amazing as are the fit and finish of the bags. I'm using these for commuting, and while they're not the easiest . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Waterproof Canvas Pannier
by Michael W
Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Banjo Brothers Waterproof Canvas Pannier

This pannier is everything that I hoped that it would be. It looks good, it's made well and has plenty of room. I leave it on my bike all of the time so that when I'm on my way home I can stop at the grocery and pick up a few things. I used to ride w . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Expanding Rack Top Bag
by Michael W
Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Banjo Brothers Expanding Rack Top Bag

I got this bag a couple of weeks ago and I really like it. It's really easy to put on and take off if you want to haul something else. It really has plenty of room before you expand it but the extra room comes in handy from time to time. It also look . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Planet Bike Blinky 3 3-LED Bike Tail Light
by Michael W
Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Planet Bike Blinky 3 3-LED Bike Tail Light

I purchased the BANJO BROS. rack top bag and got the blinky to go with it. Its good match and I am well pleased with this light, so much so that I am about to purchase the rack mounted blinky to go with it ( can't have to many lights, well maybe you . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Planet Bike Blinky 3 3-LED Bike Tail Light
by Michael W
Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Planet Bike Blinky 3 3-LED Bike Tail Light

I purchased the BANJO BROS. rack top bag and got the blinky to go with it. Its good match and I am well pleased with this light, so much so that I am about to purchase the rack mounted blinky to go with it ( can't have to many lights, well maybe you . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Planet Bike Blinky 3 3-LED Bike Tail Light
by Michael W
Wednesday, March 18th, 2015

Planet Bike Blinky 3 3-LED Bike Tail Light

I purchased the BANJO BROS. rack top bag and got the blinky to go with it. Its good match and I am well pleased with this light, so much so that I am about to purchase the rack mounted blinky to go with it ( can't have to many lights, well maybe you . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Weehoo iGo 2 Passenger Bike Trailer-Cycle
by Veronica S
Saturday, March 7th, 2015

Weehoo iGo 2 Passenger Bike Trailer-Cycle

I love the Weehoo iGo2! I have 3 kids 6, 4 & 2. The little ones are great at it, they love it! We all ride together they feel safe. I know they are safe. My 6 year old I ride with him alone. Hes too heavy to sit with someone else. The only bad thi . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Rack Pack Small
by Fiona P
Thursday, March 5th, 2015

Ortlieb Rack Pack Small

Love my small ortlieb rack pack, ocky straps easily onto the back of my cb400 and great day bag.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revelate Designs Tangle Frame Pack
by Ricky G
Wednesday, March 4th, 2015

Revelate Designs Tangle Frame Pack

I bought this bag for endurance racing, and it was exactly what I hoped for. The tangle bag is well built, and very well thought out. When I ordered this, the weather was crappy so the shipping was delayed. Customer service prompt and frankly awesome . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BionX PL 250M Electric Bike Conversion Kit
by Rafael R
Wednesday, March 4th, 2015

BionX PL 250M Electric Bike Conversion Kit

Todo muy bien la entrega en el tienpo acordado

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BionX PL 350HT Electric Bike Conversion Kit
by Thomas H
Wednesday, February 25th, 2015

BionX PL 350HT Electric Bike Conversion Kit

I bought the Bionx System after doing a good deal of research on the internet and looking at several bike shops to see what is available. It appears to be the best system available. Variations of it is found on a number of bikes, including Trek. T . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BionX Axle Collar Puller Tool
by Thomas H
Wednesday, February 25th, 2015

BionX Axle Collar Puller Tool

You need this tool when installing the Bionx system on your bike to loosen the collar that holds the axel in the right place so the speed sensor works properly. The notch won't line up the way it is supposed to unless you get lucky. The tool worked . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Problem Solvers Axle Nut 10 x 1mm with Rotating Washer
by Thomas H
Wednesday, February 25th, 2015

Problem Solvers Axle Nut 10 x 1mm with Rotating Washer

I bought this nut to install on the Bionx system I put on my bike. Quality seems very good, but it turns out I did not need the nut because the system came with axel nuts. I tried to call Bike Tech Shop on several occasions for some consultation on . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
SunRace Threaded Multi-Speed Freewheel
by Thomas H
Wednesday, February 25th, 2015

SunRace Threaded Multi-Speed Freewheel

I bought this Freewheel to fit the Bionx system I bought from bike tech shop. It fit perfectly and seems to be good quality. I paid considerably more than the $15.99 listed as the current price. Too bad.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Minimal QL3
by Sunil A
Saturday, February 14th, 2015

Tubus Minimal QL3

The best rack I've owned, moving up from a Racktime Front-it Rack (also good). This one easily attaches to the rear and will still allow you to pull a child on a trailer bike (with no interference). The QL3 system is great. If you are used to easy cl . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E175-QL3 Rack Mounting Set
by David G
Thursday, February 12th, 2015

E175-QL3 Rack Mounting Set

The QL3 bracket has broken on my commute twice in two years. As much as I like the design, I cannot say it is reliable.

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Burley Nomad Bike Cargo Trailer - 2013 Model
by Dale K
Wednesday, February 4th, 2015

Burley Nomad Bike Cargo Trailer - 2013 Model

The Burley Nomad is great. It is my first trailer. I have traveled previously with panniers and did not like the riding dynamic that resulted. It was easy too assemble...took about an hour, including installing the hitch on the bike. For my maiden . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Discover Pro Back Panniers
by Chuck L
Wednesday, February 4th, 2015

Vaude Discover Pro Back Panniers

I am or was what they call a light weight Backpacker since My backpack and gear weigh less then 20 pounds , not including consumables. Recent surgery will not let me use a backpack but I can use my bicycle and bike-pack. A whole different way to en . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revelate Designs Frame Bag for Salsa Bikes
by Aaron C
Saturday, January 31st, 2015

Revelate Designs Frame Bag for Salsa Bikes

Really impressed with these frame bags, the 'Bag3"' size fits A large frame Specialized Fatboy frame perfectly too!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-M
by Naga Raj A
Saturday, January 24th, 2015

Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-M

Awesome handlebar bag. The storage volume is unbelievable. Specially like how the cap closes.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Page 1 of 44<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 > >>
Shopping Cart
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
MORE ...
CommuteByBike.com
The leading website for bike commuters.
UtilityCycling.org
The leading website for using your bicycle.
Payment Options