Combine Orders from ALL 4 of our Specialty Shops into our Shared Shopping Cart!
 
10% of Weehoo, BOB & Extrawheel! $30 off Strider ST-4s! 50% of '12 Vaude Backpacks! Kid-for-1 only $349!
Product Reviews
Page 1 of 41<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>
Thule Commuter Pannier Set
by Wayne P
Thursday, September 25th, 2014

Thule Commuter Pannier Set

Product exactly as described. Came much faster than I expected. Not a huge bag but high quality and very easy on off attachment. Overall im thinking of buying a second set as front bags for touring.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Croozer Kid Plus For 2 Bike Child Trailer
by Vanessa B
Monday, September 22nd, 2014

Croozer Kid Plus For 2 Bike Child Trailer

Read good reviews on this product and so excited to try it out

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle KickBack Kickstand
by Robert J
Friday, September 19th, 2014

Xtracycle KickBack Kickstand

All went together fine. Both my 4 and 3 yr old can now climb on and off the bike without me in attendance, which is a huge improvement on the single leg kickstand I was using before.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Water Bottle Cage
by Raymond V
Thursday, September 18th, 2014

Ortlieb Water Bottle Cage

I mounted them on my front bags and they worked perfectly. I was concerned about. Them being plastic and snapping together, but once on the bag they worked like a charm Doing the Southern Tier in the Summer you need all the water you can carry on you . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Office Bag Large Classic
by Elizabeth Perez G
Thursday, September 18th, 2014

Ortlieb Office Bag Large Classic

Great bag for my 15.6" laptop. I didn't use the included laptop compartment, but rather put it in my own case for added protection. I was also able to put some clothes and other items in there as well - basically everything I needed for my day at wor . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revelate Designs Handlebar Storage Pocket
by Don S
Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

Revelate Designs Handlebar Storage Pocket

The Revelate design handle bar pocket is a fantastic add on to the sweet roll handle bag. I was using handlebar bag with pocket from another maker but found the front pocket to be too small, so now I have changed to using the sweet roll with the larg . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Tour Rack
by Cameron F
Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

Thule Tour Rack

I've been using this rack in conjunction with the Thule commuter panniers, and could not be more satisfied with the purchase (especially with the deal for the set of panniers that they have). The rack was incredibly easy to set up and has not given m . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Saddle Bag Micro
by James B
Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

Ortlieb Saddle Bag Micro

This is a great bag! I had two of the twist on Scion bags before this one (they both fell off with all my tools in them) and I decided to try something other than the usual bike bags you see on all the cycling sites. The Ortlieb is much lighter, a . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Commuter Pannier Set
by Craig C
Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

Thule Commuter Pannier Set

I could not believe the price on this pannier SET. I purchased the FREELOAD rack just prior to Thule purchasing the company and when I saw the panniers that Thule offered I wanted them.....however, the price was steep in my opinion so I purchased a . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Chrome Mini Metro Bike Messenger Bag
by Matt B
Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

Chrome Mini Metro Bike Messenger Bag

Great bag, holds so much more than you would expect by looking at the pictures. Glad I didn't go the step larger. Very well constructed and worth the cost, I got it for a great price from BikeBagShop and the shipping was very fast.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Commuter Pannier Set
by Louis C
Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

Thule Commuter Pannier Set

I found these bags uphold the quality that the manufacture Thule exemplifies in the marketplace. I would not have paid the MSRP, however, at the sale price of $79.99 + shipping they are an extremely good value. Very well made with the hideaway attach . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burley Flatbed Bike Cargo Trailer
by Charles B
Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

Burley Flatbed Bike Cargo Trailer

My boys commute by bike daily to and from school; about a 15 minute ride. The Burley holds a solid 80lbs of gear. (Tuba w/ Case 50lbs, Trumpet w/ case 10lbs, back pack w/ lunch and books 20lbs) The trailer is amazing easy to load, and unload, hook-up . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Downtown Commuter Pannier
by Brian K
Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

Ortlieb Downtown Commuter Pannier

This is an outstanding pannier. I wanted to not have a bag on my back during hot Atlanta commutes to and from work. I also wanted a quick mount and release system and a professional looking bag that could be taken anywhere. Fits the bill. Great b . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Saddle Bag Mounting Set
by Jason B
Sunday, September 14th, 2014

Ortlieb Saddle Bag Mounting Set

One of these is included with the bag. You don't need this unless you need to switch the bag between 2 bikes.

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Saddle Bag
by Jason B
Sunday, September 14th, 2014

Ortlieb Saddle Bag

I bought this to put on the back of a mountain bike for my repair kit and maybe a rain coat. The second time out, every time I hit a bump, the mount and the bag would separate. The bag would fall down and rub on the wheel. This happened twice in . . . more

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Top Tube Bag
by Jason B
Sunday, September 14th, 2014

Banjo Brothers Top Tube Bag

A neat little bag in the right spot. It is well constructed. I wish I would have discovered these a long time ago.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Commuter Pannier Set
by Nguyen Duy T
Sunday, September 7th, 2014

Thule Commuter Pannier Set

Im so happy when purchasing it. it's so helpful for daily using.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Timbuk2 Bike Seat Pack XT
by Mark B
Friday, September 5th, 2014

Timbuk2 Bike Seat Pack XT

very pleased with bag

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revelate Designs Viscacha Seat Bag
by Sam C
Thursday, September 4th, 2014

Revelate Designs Viscacha Seat Bag

Order delivered on time and as ordered. Haven't actually used it but it looks fairly straight forward. I will get around to actually packing it to see how much I can stuff into the bag. I have a bunch of bank deposit zipper bags I will try to use . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOB Trailer Quick Release
by Kenneth C
Thursday, September 4th, 2014

BOB Trailer Quick Release

This is a must have item if you have a BoB Trailer. lost the one that came with it some how.So I needed a new one they sent it right out man was I every happy to get it.The Bike Trailer Shop is a great place to get parts that you need.I have order a . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-L
by Sam C
Thursday, September 4th, 2014

Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-L

Bag came in as ordered and on time. Haven't actually used it yet but did install the handlebar bracket that holds the bag. Only took about 30 minutes and instructions were easy to follow. I was very satisfied with price and service. I did talk to . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Tote
by Ann N
Saturday, August 23rd, 2014

Thule Tote

Great colour, good roomy well made bags!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Velo-Shopper Pannier
by Pete H
Friday, August 22nd, 2014

Ortlieb Velo-Shopper Pannier

Great pannier for shopping ! What makes it better than normal panniers is how quick and easy it is to open and close. Turns a 10-second job into a one second job, which adds up quickly. The bag latches itself magnetically after you close the l . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E167-Spare Cable
by Ally G
Sunday, August 17th, 2014

E167-Spare Cable

The (pretty expensive, although waterproof and high-capacity) handlebar bag performs well, but I take issue with Ortlieb for making a handlebar bag system that can't be completely removed from the bike then re-installed without the bike owner having . . . more

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Light and Motion Stella 120/150 Trickle Charger
by Grant S
Sunday, August 10th, 2014

Light and Motion Stella 120/150 Trickle Charger

Lost my trickle charger some how. Tried other chargers with same connector, but none worked. Ordered a replacement charger from BTS and it worked perfectly. Thank you guys!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Page 1 of 41<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 > >>
Shopping Cart
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
MORE ...
CommuteByBike.com
The leading website for bike commuters.
UtilityCycling.org
The leading website for using your bicycle.
Bike Shop Hub Blogs
Our collection of cycling accessory focused blogs featuring your photos.
Payment Options