Combine Orders from ALL 4 of our Specialty Shops into our Shared Shopping Cart!
 
10% off Burley, Radical, BOB Trailers + Yepp Seats, Vaude Bag, OMM Racks! 20-30% off '13 Chariot, Croozer! $300 off Bionx!
Product Reviews
Page 1 of 40<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 > >>
Ortlieb Vario Commuter Backpack Pannier
by Charles H
Wednesday, July 9th, 2014

Ortlieb Vario Commuter Backpack Pannier

I love this bag. Installation on my Tubus Cosmo rack was super easy. It is unbelievable how easy it is to put it on and take it off of the rack. One hand is all you need. Others have commented on the shoulder straps being difficult to use. I wou . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chrome Buran Laptop Bike Bag
by Elijah D
Wednesday, July 9th, 2014

Chrome Buran Laptop Bike Bag

I am a scientist in Alaska and travel to remote areas with paperwork, computers and specialized equipment. This is the best bag I've used.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burley Travoy Bike Cargo Trailer
by Darryl B
Sunday, June 15th, 2014

Burley Travoy Bike Cargo Trailer

Well I have had the Trailer for 12 months and find it very good for shopping at the local farmers market and supermarket, I use the upper and lower shopping bags, on occasions I need to pick up and drop off large parcels to the post office. I like . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Back Roller High Visibility
by Mary S
Saturday, June 14th, 2014

Ortlieb Back Roller High Visibility

We love these bags. They are everything the writeup claims. Super easy to use and very well designed. I would highly recommend them.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle MagicCarpet Cushion
by Siu C
Thursday, June 12th, 2014

Xtracycle MagicCarpet Cushion

The cushion in itself is nice but I bought in one purchase, Flight Deck Two, Hooptie, Side Deck but no where or no one does it say the Magic Carpet does not fit the Flight Deck. Quite disappointed in the customer service but I guess that's what happ . . . more

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
BOB Trailer Flag
by Diane E
Thursday, June 12th, 2014

BOB Trailer Flag

I am happy to have a nice shiny new BOB flag on my trailer. I have been without one for a year since the last one broke.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Vario Commuter Backpack Pannier
by Mike P
Thursday, June 12th, 2014

Ortlieb Vario Commuter Backpack Pannier

I've been using it for a few weeks and so far so good. I used to have a timbuk2 viaje pannier/backpack and it was decent but it was big and heavy. I got the QL2 because I didn't want to deal with leaving the attachments on my bike. It locks on the . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Disco Rear Rack
by Neal S
Thursday, June 12th, 2014

Tubus Disco Rear Rack

The Tubus Disco rack was the right rack for my STRAGGLER. Easy to install with disc brakes and the Ortllieb Classic Rear panniers look smart. Ready to go!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle KickBack Kickstand
by Mike W
Tuesday, June 10th, 2014

Xtracycle KickBack Kickstand

If you plan on hauling cargo on your Xtracycle or Big Dummy, this is a must have. My only advice is to buy a pair of the rubber tips that go on a walking cane and put those on the legs. The plastic feet in the bottoms of the legs wear out rather qu . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle KickBackers - Stance Wideners
by Mike W
Tuesday, June 10th, 2014

Xtracycle KickBackers - Stance Wideners

My advice, save your money and just buy a pair of bar ends because that's all this is. If you have trekking bars you can use the other bar end to mount a mirror on it.

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Burley Travoy Lower Market Bag
by Leslea G
Sunday, June 8th, 2014

Burley Travoy Lower Market Bag

I love the market bags. Now I only buy what I can carry...transit bags next, and I'm out of the car for good!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Greenspeed Rack for BOB Trailer
by Daniel H
Wednesday, June 4th, 2014

Greenspeed Rack for BOB Trailer

A rack with panniers has become my standard setup for my touring BOB. With panniers, I load all the heavy stuff (food) low to the ground and nearest the BOB wheel, minimizing its effect on bike handling. This allows me to keep only compressible, ligh . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Secureit Bag Lock
by Ward B
Thursday, May 29th, 2014

Racktime Secureit Bag Lock

nice lock . easy to use. nice to be able to walk away knowiing the rack top bag will be there when i get back. some one can still get into to the bag, just can't steal the bag.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle X1 FreeLoader Saddlebags
by Christopher E
Thursday, May 29th, 2014

Xtracycle X1 FreeLoader Saddlebags

I've used several versions of the Freeloader bags on my Big Dummy and Longtail kits through the years. I bought these for my wife's Kona Ute, and they mounted up really well with only a few modifications. I might get another pair to replace my older . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Axle Mount ezHitch
by Manon D
Thursday, May 29th, 2014

Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Axle Mount ezHitch

Fantastic. Great to have for switching the chariot from one bike to the other during a long ride. Super easy to install.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Cycling Kit
by Manon D
Thursday, May 29th, 2014

Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Cycling Kit

Fantastic. Super easy to install on our mountain bikes and our chariot. Shipped to Canada in the blink of an eye. Great customer service over the phone.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bionx Throttle for G2 Systems
by Susan Z
Wednesday, May 28th, 2014

Bionx Throttle for G2 Systems

As good and simply as it always.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Pannierloop
by Merrill C
Wednesday, May 28th, 2014

Tubus Pannierloop

The design of the Tubus racks is to mate with Ortlieb bags, and this cheap plastic bracket for attaching other brands of panniers should at the very least be included with the already pretty expensive rack. I consider this pannierloop a flimsy rip of . . . more

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Light and Motion Urban 200 Bike Headlight
by Edwin M
Wednesday, May 28th, 2014

Light and Motion Urban 200 Bike Headlight

I use this light for night riding out in the country where there is no light other then the moon and stars. This light as perfect for what I'm using it for. It's basically the same strength as a maglight. I use the high beam when the road is rough . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Back Roller City
by Joyce L
Wednesday, May 28th, 2014

Ortlieb Back Roller City

Customer service was excellent; staff was very helpful in choosing the right bags for me. The bags are excellent, hold lots of stuff and everything stays dry. You guys ROCK

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle SideCar Deck
by Mike W
Wednesday, May 28th, 2014

Xtracycle SideCar Deck

My first impression was "it's not very thick" it's about 4.5mm thick and kinda flimsy but maybe that's just me being picky. Then I took off the wooden deck and went to install this and none, zero, nada, not a single one of the holes lined up to the . . . more

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
BOB Yak Trailer Fender
by Durwood M
Wednesday, May 28th, 2014

BOB Yak Trailer Fender

Great folks to do business with, Fast shipping, exactly what I ordered and they had it all in stock. I will definitely order from them again.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOB Yak Trailer Fender
by Durwood M
Wednesday, May 28th, 2014

BOB Yak Trailer Fender

Great folks to do business with, Fast shipping, exactly what I ordered and they had it all in stock. I will definitely order from them again.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Discover Pro Back Panniers
by Eric G
Wednesday, May 28th, 2014

Vaude Discover Pro Back Panniers

Very good size with lots of room, but still streamlined enough to fit well with the bike. The Vaude system that attaches to the rack is really great after initial adjustments. I don't even know it is there. Very secure and extremely easy to get it o . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Tour Rack
by Randy F
Tuesday, May 27th, 2014

Thule Tour Rack

I bought this and returned it after one ride. The (rather elegant) attachment system seems flimsy and unreliable - it loosened on the first ride. For a real bike tour, where reliability matters, this really isn't the right rack. It isn't strong, . . . more

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Page 1 of 40<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 > >>
Shopping Cart
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
MORE ...
CommuteByBike.com
The leading website for bike commuters.
UtilityCycling.org
The leading website for using your bicycle.
Bike Shop Hub Blogs
Our collection of cycling accessory focused blogs featuring your photos.
Payment Options